Nikongear.com

Looks like r.p.e.35mm citizen Dallas Dahms has established a successful
forum with NikonGear.com. Noted Nikon critique/photographer Bjorn
Rorslett appears to be a regular contriubtor there. It's very cool
that Dallas has turned his efforts outwards and opened it up to all of
us and scored some big talent along the way. He deserves it. B&H has
recently accepted him as an affilitate as well. Hey, we all know
they're not cheap (except in price (though that's all relative!)).
Rock on!
www.nikongear.com

Niceparking@gmail.com


Re: nikongear.com

Hmmm, how long have you been posting here?
Greg


G.T.


Re: Sock Puppets

Fuck you, Mike. I tried to say something nice about Dallas, you want
to make it something about me, fine. Fuck you. There, it's about me,
and about you. Well done.


Niceparking@gmail.com


Re: Sock Puppets

I believe you are the one who suggested checking out IP addresses.
I did so and reported what I found.
If someone is promoting a commercial product or service, as you
are, I don't find questions about their credibility or motive as
being out of line. If you feel so strongly about the merits of
the site, why are you hiding behind a sock puppet this time?
I'm registered at nikongear, although I spend considerably more time
at a different site. I have don't have a bone to pick with the
site. Only with the use of throwaway accounts for this type of post.
--
Michael Benveniste -- mhb-offer@clearether.com
Spam and UCE professionally evaluated for $419. Use this email
address only to submit mail for evaluation.


Michael Benveniste


Re: nikongear.com

What's that got to do with anything in this thread? Nice red-herring.
You don't want to give Dallas his due, fine, but you guys don't need to
detract from him when someone tries to do just that.


Niceparking@gmail.com


Re: nikongear.com

Yes, but you seem to share an IP address with a pretty well
known poster here. Why use a throwaway address for this
while continuing to post other messages under your own name?
--
Michael Benveniste -- mhb-offer@clearether.com
Spam and UCE professionally evaluated for $250. Use this email
address only to submit mail for evaluation.


Michael Benveniste


Re: nikongear.com

Does it hurt to see someone doing something worthwhile with the
internet? Is there a reason you can't congratulate Dallas on his
success? And, can't you see my IP address isn't from South Africa?


Niceparking@gmail.com


Re: nikongear.com

In article <7xu01h58ne.fsf@ruckus.brouhaha.com>, Paul Rubin=20
<http://phr.cx@NOSPAM.invalid> says...
Thanks Paul.=20
=20
Actually this wasn't posted by me. I've had the link to my site in my=20
signature for a long time now. When there is something about the site=20
worth announcing on usenet I will make a formal announcement - I don't=20
have to resort to making anonymous posts. I have no idea who posted that=20
message. Could be someone who is genuine or it could be someone looking=20
to stir up something.=20
--=20
www.nikongear.com
Share, learn, win.


DD


Re: nikongear.com

"MarkČ" <mjmorgan(lowest even number here)@cox..net> writes:
Heh, I kind of wondered about that. Despite the spammy-looking
announcement though, it's a nice site; I like it better than Nikonians.


Paul Rubin


Re: nikongear.com

Hey, look!
Dallas is talking about himself in the third person...
:)
--
Images (Plus Snaps & Grabs) by MarkČ at:
www.pbase.com/markuson


MarkČ


Content - nikongear.com
Found 19 post(s). Page 2 of 2
| 1 | 2 |










 
Black Karate Gi Uniform - Villa Parque Santiago - Spinal Stenosis - Salad Recipe - An Und Verkauf
Photoshop questions